TSW 2 | Isle of Wight Bundle

Hol dir das Isle of Wight Bundle jetzt, für 32,78 €!

Über dieses Produkt

Hol dir das Beste aus zwei Welten, mit dem Isle of Wight Bundle! Es enthält sowohl die originale Isle of Wight: Ryde – Shaklin und die brandneue Island Line 2022: Class 484 – mit 20% Rabatt!

Zwei echte Train Sim World-Klassiker warten auf dich! Erleben Sie die Vergangenheit mit der originalen Isle of Wight und der Class 483. Nachdem die Class 483 Anfang 2021 ausgemustert wurde, hat man die Strecke umgebaut und modernisiert, um sie auf die neue Class 484 vorzubereiten. Und nun können Sie die Class 484 fahren, mit der Island Line 2022: Class 484 (der zweiten Strecke in diesem Paket), die Ihnen ein aktualisiertes Erlebnis mit vielen Details auf einer komplett umgebauten Isle of Wight bietet.

Mehr erfahren

Isle of Wight: Ryde – Shanklin:

Erleben Sie eine der einzigartigen Eisenbahnstrecken Englands und steigen Sie mit Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight von Rivet Games an Bord des ältesten betriebsbereiten Rollmaterials des Landes.

Es ist Ihre Aufgabe, die Ryde-Rail-Züge entlang der Island Line zu bedienen, der verbleibende Teil des Streckennetzes auf der Isle of Wight. Bewältigen Sie die Komplexität der Einhaltung des Fahrplans, auch beim Betrieb auf eingleisigen Abschnitten. Egal, ob Sie selbst fahren, mitfahren oder dem Geschehen zuschauen, erleben Sie alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Geräuschkulisse einer einzigartigen Eisenbahnstrecke.

Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über die älteste Zugmaschine im kommerziellen Plandienst in Großbritannien, die altgediente BR Class 483, die 1938 ihren Dienst in der London Underground begann. Dieser seit 1989 auf der Island Line betriebene, überarbeitete ehemalige Zug der Tube wurde für die Linie gewählt, da das Standard-Rollmaterial zu hoch ist, um durch den Ryde Tunnel zu passen. Mit einer authentischen Nockenwellen-Elektrotriebwagen-Simulation mit Gleichstrom, die durch technisches Fachwissen und Daten aus der realen Welt unterstützt wird, wurden die Leistung, die Geräusche und das Gefühl akkurat nachgebildet.

Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight richtet sich an Spieler aller Kenntnisstufen. Einsteigern werden zugängliche Trainingsmodule geboten, während auf Experten schwierigere Abläufe warten. Egal, ob Sie gerade erst mit dem Zugfahren anfangen oder aber Ihr Wissen auffrischen möchten, bei Train Sim World 2 können Sie alles ausprobieren! Spüren Sie die Details, sobald Sie in den Führerstand steigen und die Kontrolle übernehmen. Lassen Sie in der höchst detaillierten und lebensechten Welt der Island Line Ihre Träume wahr werden!

Sie entscheiden, wie Sie in Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight spielen wollen. Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über die klassische BR Class 483, die auf und ab fährt, um die Inselbewohner miteinander zu verbinden, oder seien Sie selbst Fahrgast und genießen Sie die erfrischende Einrichtung von Network SouthEast. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Erfahrungen mit dem Szenariogestalter und dem Lackierungs-Editor oder schauen Sie einfach zu, wie sich die Dinge entfalten und machen Sie tolle Screenshots oder gehen Sie auf Erkundungstour, um alle Nebenaufgaben zu erledigen. Wofür Sie sich auch entscheiden, in Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight gibt es jede Menge zu sehen und zu erleben.

HAUPTMERKMALE
  • Höchst detailreiche und authentische Nachbildung der Strecke zwischen Ryde Pier Head und Shanklin
  • BR Class 483 EMU in Network-SouthEast-Lackierung
  • Detailreicher Führerstand mit authentischer Leistung und Handhabung
  • Realistische und detaillierte Geräuschkulisse, die von den echten Triebzügen aufgenommen wurde
  • Der Reise-Modus bietet über 24 Stunden an Aktivitäten für Sie zu meistern.
  • 5 detaillierte und spannende Szenarien für die Strecke
  • Zugängliche Trainingsmodule für den schnellen Einstieg
  • Ausführlicher 24-Stunden-Fahrplan mit 68 Zugdiensten, die Sie übernehmen können
  • Kompatibel mit Lackierungs-Editor
  • Kompatibel mit Szenariogestalter
  • Angetrieben von Dovetail Games‘ neuer Fahrzeugdynamik-Engine SimuGraph® und der Unreal Engine 4®-Technologie

 

Island Line 2022: Class 484:

Erleben Sie ein Wunder der Eisenbahninnovation, ein Untergrundveteran, der sich in einen Inselentdecker verwandelt hat. Moderne Zugdienste auf der Isle of Wight erwarten Sie mit Rivet Games‘ Island Line 2022: BR Class 484 für Train Sim World 2!

Bitte beachten Sie: Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight wird NICHT benötigt, um dieses Add-on spielen zu können. Die Island Line 2022: BR Class 484 EMU hat ihre eigene, modernisierte Version der Strecke.

In den vergangenen 50 Jahren betrieb die Island Line, die vom Wasser umspülten Ryde Pier südlich nach Shanklin durch die Isle of Wight führt, auf einzigartige Weise ehemals ausgemusterte Züge der London Underground. 1967 wurde der Standard Stock eingeführt, erhielt ein neues Leben als Class 485 und Class 486, die dann 1989 durch die Class 483 aus ehemaligen 1938 Stock ersetzt wurde. Die 483 ist über 80 Jahre alt und benötigte nun einen dringenden Ersatz.

Die Tradition, Züge der London Underground zu nutzen, wurde fortgeführt, aber auf eine Art und Weise, die für Veränderungen sorgte. Eine Bestellung von 5 Vivarail D-Zügen, modernisierten und umgebauten District Line D78 Stock, wurde aufgegeben. Da es Untergrundzüge waren, musste die Strecke an die neuen, höheren Züge angepasst werden. Bahnsteige wurden umgebaut, Gleisführungen wurden geändert und neue Signalanlagen wurden installiert.

Nach Monaten des Umbaus und des Testbetriebs wurde die neue BR Class 484 im November 2021 in den Dienst gestellt. Diese aus 2 Wagen bestehenden Elektrotriebzüge behalten ihre Untergrund-Seele bei, haben aber moderne Führerstände, überarbeitete Innenausstattungen, digitale Zugzielanzeiger und neue Zugspitzensignale.

In Train Sim World 2 übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über diesen modernen Klassiker entlang der modernisierten Isle of Wight mithilfe von herausfordernden Szenarien und einem Ganztagsfahrplan. Fahren Sie nach Ryde und pendeln Sie nach Shanklin, neue Herausforderungen erwarten Sie mit Rivet Games‘ Island Line 2022: BR Class 484!

Hauptmerkmale

  • Island Line BR Class 484 EMU
  • Extrem detailgetreue, funktionsreiche Führerstände mit lebensechter Leistung und Handhabung
  • Modernisierte „2022 Isle of Wight“-Strecke mit neuen Signalanlagen, Gleisen und Bahnsteigen
  • Der Reisemodus bietet viele Aktivitäten an, die Sie meistern können
  • Zugängliche Trainingsmodule und fünf detaillierte und spannende Szenarien
  • 24-Stunden-Fahrplan
  • Eine Auswahl von Nebenaufgaben
  • Kompatibel mit Lackierungsgestalter, Szenarioentwickler und Creators Club
  • Angetrieben von Dovetail Games‘ neuer Fahrzeugdynamik-Engine SimuGraph® und der Unreal Engine 4®-Technologie

 

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 19/07/2022

Benötigtes Hauptspiel: Train Sim World 2

Entwickler: Rivet Games

Sprachen: Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch

Systemanforderungen

SYSTEMANFORDERUNGEN

MINIMUM:
Betriebssystem: 64-bit Windows 7 Service Pack 1, Windows 8 / 8.1 or Windows 10
Prozessor: Intel Core i5-4690 @ 3.5 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1500X @ 3.7 GHz
Arbeitsspeicher: 8 GB RAM
Grafik: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti or AMD Radeon R9 270 with 2 GB VRAM or more
DirectX: Version 10
Netzwerk: Breitband-Internetverbindung
Speicherplatz: 20 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
Soundkarte: DirectX Compatible
Zusätzliche Hinweise: Maus und Tastatur oder Xbox-Controller erforderlich

EMPFOHLEN:
Betriebssystem: 64-bit Windows 7 Service Pack 1, Windows 8 / 8.1 or Windows 10
Prozessor: Intel Core i7-4790 @ 3.6 GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 1700 @ 3.8 GHz
Arbeitsspeicher: 8 GB RAM
Grafik: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 or AMD Radeon RX 480 with 4 GB VRAM or more
DirectX: Version 10
Netzwerk: Breitband-Internetverbindung
Speicherplatz: 20 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
Soundkarte: DirectX Compatible
Zusätzliche Hinweise: Maus und Tastatur oder Xbox-Controller erforderlich

©2020 Dovetail Games, a trading name of RailSimulator.com Limited (“DTG”). “Dovetail Games”, “Train Sim World” and “SimuGraph” are trademarks or registered trademarks of DTG. Unreal® Engine, ©1998-2020, Epic Games, Inc. All rights reserved. Unreal® is a registered trademark of Epic Games. Portions of this software utilise SpeedTree® technology (©2014 Interactive Data Visualization, Inc.). SpeedTree® is a registered trademark of Interactive Data Visualization, Inc. All rights reserved. CN is an exclusive copyright and mark of Canadian National Railway Company. All rights reserved. Used with permission. All other copyrights or trademarks are the property of their respective owners and are used here with permission. Unauthorised copying, adaptation, rental, re-sale, arcade use, charging for use, broadcast, cable transmission, public performance, distribution or extraction of the product or any trademark or copyright work that forms part of this product is prohibited. Developed and published by DTG.

TSW 2 | Isle of Wight Bundle

Get the Isle of Wight Bundle now, for 32,78 €!

About this Product

Get the best from both worlds, with the Isle of Wight Bundle including both the original Ilse of Wight: Ryde – Shaklin & the updated Island Line 2022: Class 484 for 20% off!

Two true Train Sim World classics are waiting for you! Experience what’s no longer there, with the original Isle of Wight and the Class 483. After being retired early 2021, the route was rebuilt and modernized to fit the new Class 484. And you can drive it, with the Island Line 2022: Class 484 (the second route in this pack), bringing you an updated experience with many details on a completely rebuilt Isle of Wight.

Read more

Isle of Wight: Ryde – Shanklin:

It’s your job to operate Ryde Rail services along the Island Line, the remaining portion of the rail network found on the Isle of Wight. Manage the complexities of keeping to the timetable, including while operating on single track sections. Whether you’re driving, riding along or watching the action, experience all the sights and sounds of a most unique railway line.

Take control of the oldest traction in revenue earning service in Britain, the veteran BR Class 483, which started life on the London Underground as 1938 Stock. Operating on the Island Line since 1989, this reworked ex-tube stock was chosen for the line as standard mainline stock is too tall to fit through the Ryde Tunnel. Featuring authentic DC Camshaft EMU simulation underpinned with expert technical knowledge and real-world data, the performance, sounds and feel has been accurately reproduced.

Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight caters for players of all ability levels with accessible training for beginners and advanced procedures for experts. Whether you’re looking to get started driving trains or refreshing your expert knowledge, Train Sim World 2 has it covered. Feel the detail as you step into the cab, take control then live out your dreams exploring the highly detailed and immersive environment of the Island Line.

Choose how you want to play in Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight. Take control of the classic BR Class 483, running up and down to connect island dwellers together, or be a passenger yourself and take in the refreshed décor of Network SouthEast. Create your own experiences with the Scenario Planner and Livery Designer, or simply watch all the action unfold and capture amazing screenshots or go exploring and complete all the Route Tasks. Whatever you choose to do, there’s lots to see and experience in Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight.

KEY FEATURES
  • Highly detailed and authentic recreation of the route between Ryde Pier Head and Shanklin
  • BR Class 483 EMU in Network South East livery
  • Highly detailed, feature-rich, driving cab with accurate true-to-life performance and handling
  • Authentic and detailed sound recordings, recorded from the real multiple units
  • Journey Mode featuring over 24 hours of activities for you to master
  • 5 detailed and engaging scenarios for the route
  • Accessible Training Modules to get you started quickly
  • Extensive 24-Hour Timetable featuring 68 services for you to take control of
  • Livery Designer compatible
  • Scenario Planner compatible
  • Powered by Dovetail Games’ proprietary SimuGraph® vehicle dynamics engine and Unreal Engine 4® technology

 

Island Line 2022: Class 484:

Experience a unique marvel of rail innovation, an Underground veteran turned Solent explorer. Modern-day Isle of Wight duties await with Rivet Games’ Island Line 2022: BR Class 484 for Train Sim World 2!

Please note: Train Sim World 2: Isle of Wight is NOT required to play this add-on. The Island Line 2022: BR Class 484 EMU comes with its own, modernised version of the route.

For the past 50 years, the Island Line, which traverses the Isle of Wight from the water-lapped Ryde Pier south to Shanklin, has been uniquely operated by otherwise life-expired London Underground tube stock. 1967 saw the introduction of the Standard Stock, given new life as the Class 485 and 486, which were then replaced in 1989 with the Class 483, itself formed from old 1938 Stock. Being over 80 years old though, the 483s were in dire need of a replacement.

The tradition of using ex-Underground stock would continue, but in a way that would rock the boat for the line as it was. An order for 5 Vivarail D-Trains, rebuilt and modernised vehicles from the District Line D78 Stock, was placed. Being sub-surface trains, this saw the line overhauled to accommodate the new, taller fleet. Platforms were rebuilt, track was altered, new signalling was installed.

Following months of upgrades and testing, the new BR Class 484 entered service in November 2021. These 2-car EMUs retain their Underground soul, but are also kitted out with modern cabs, revised interiors, digital destination displays, and new headlights.

In Train Sim World 2, take control of this modern-classic along an upgraded Isle of Wight, across a series of engaging scenarios and an all-day timetable. Ride to Ryde and Shuttle to Shanklin, a new set of challenges await with Rivet Games’ Island Line 2022: BR Class 484!

Key Features

  • Island Line BR Class 484 EMU
  • Highly detailed, feature-rich, driving cabs with accurate true-to-life performance and handling
  • Modernised 2022 Isle of Wight route with new signalling, trackwork and station platforms
  • Journey Mode featuring lots of activities for you to master
  • Accessible Training Modules and 5 detailed and engaging scenarios
  • 24-hour Timetable
  • A selection of Route Tasks to complete
  • Livery Designer, Scenario Planner and Creators Club compatible
  • Powered by Dovetail Games’ proprietary SimuGraph® vehicle dynamics engine and Unreal Engine 4® technology

 

Date Released: 19/07/2022

Requires: Train Sim World 2

Developer: Rivet Games

Language: English, German, French

Checkout the Rivet Forums to discuss anything about this bundle:

System Requirements

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM:
OS: 64-bit Windows 7 Service Pack 1, Windows 8 / 8.1 or Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i5-4690 @ 3.5 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1500X @ 3.7 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti or AMD Radeon R9 270 with 2 GB VRAM or more
DirectX: Version 10
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Requires mouse and keyboard or Xbox Controller

RECOMMENDED:
OS: 64-bit Windows 7 Service Pack 1, Windows 8 / 8.1 or Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i7-4790 @ 3.6 GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 1700 @ 3.8 GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 or AMD Radeon RX 480 with 4 GB VRAM or more
DirectX: Version 10
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Storage: 20 GB available space
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
Additional Notes: Requires mouse and keyboard or Xbox Controller

 

©2020 Dovetail Games, a trading name of RailSimulator.com Limited (“DTG”). “Dovetail Games”, “Train Sim World” and “SimuGraph” are trademarks or registered trademarks of DTG. Unreal® Engine, ©1998-2020, Epic Games, Inc. All rights reserved. Unreal® is a registered trademark of Epic Games. Portions of this software utilise SpeedTree® technology (©2014 Interactive Data Visualization, Inc.). SpeedTree® is a registered trademark of Interactive Data Visualization, Inc. All rights reserved. CN is an exclusive copyright and mark of Canadian National Railway Company. All rights reserved. Used with permission. All other copyrights or trademarks are the property of their respective owners and are used here with permission. Unauthorised copying, adaptation, rental, re-sale, arcade use, charging for use, broadcast, cable transmission, public performance, distribution or extraction of the product or any trademark or copyright work that forms part of this product is prohibited. Developed and published by DTG.